RPMM Festival Porto - Standard Weekend Ticket (DGVS)

RPMM Festival Porto - Standard Weekend Ticket (DGVS)

Regular price €55,00 Sale

Saturday 28th & Sunday 29th July 2018

Porto, Portugal - Over 18's only

RPMM Festival offers a full multi-venue urban festival weekend experience with day time and night time events in the city of Porto this July across 6 venues with over 50 international and local artists.

This festival takes place across the beautiful and historic listed building Alfandega, which will be brought to life by artistic director Johnny TV. With a big focus on making the venue into a contemporary and expressionist heaven, with cues from pop art and surrealism, it will be a truly escapist experience that also promises plenty of other parties at various other events around the famous old city of Porto, one of Europe’s oldest cities.

Next to the fantastic musical offerings of RPMM, Porto itself offers many great cultural attractions including record shops like Vinyl Disc, Harborage, Porto Calling and Musak Record Shop, plus a wealth of cultured bars in the city centre that offer indoor drinking and dancing or places to relax on the streets and take in the town. Plenty of clubs such as Baxia Bar, Industria, Gare Porto and live music spots like Rum and Hot Five Jazz Spot offer a wealth of opportunities to soak up the local music scene, and it’s also worth a walking tour through the medieval streets of Porto’s Downtown, eating fish at Matosinhos and watching the city from the best viewpoint, Serra do Pilar

With the line-up now complete, the countdown can now begin for what promises to be Europe’s best new underground festival.


Lineup A-Z

Âme DJ
Art Department
Alexis Raphael
Adam Curtain
Ashley Wild
Damian Lazarus & The Ancient Moons Live
Darius Syrossian
Death On The Balcony
Diana Oliveira
Francesca Lombardo ‘Life Of Leaf’ Live
Guy Gerber
Hefe Live
Jasper James
Joseph Williams
Kenny Glasgow
Luca Cazal
Margaret Dygas
Matt Tolfrey
Matthew Dear Live
Matthias Tanzmann
Max Chapman
Mella Dee
Michael Bosacki
Miguel Puente
Ollie Mundy
Patrice Scott
Pixel 82 
Port Do Soul Live
Robbie Akbal
Robin Ordell
Rui Vargas
Russ Yallop
Smash TV
Tone Of Arc Live
Twenty 2
Vasco Valente